BUYSELL/TRADE

VROOM REVIEWS

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Don't just take our word for it.

Average Review Rating

3.7

7,539 reviews

It was a very easy no hassle process to sell my car. Great communication. The carrier and driver were great to work with. I received payment confirmation before my car was secured on the trailer. Would do again.

Connieb
Jan 25, 2022

Great selling experience, process went smoothly and received payment in timely manner. Car pick up process was great too, transportation team very efficient.

Koh
Jan 25, 2022

Vroom is a very fair and equitable organization....I would be happy in the future to recommend them to my family and friends...

CSSOLD
Jan 25, 2022

Vroom was extremely quick to respond with a fair purchase price for my vehicle. Thanks!

Sdscott3
Jan 25, 2022

I decided to sell my car, instead of trading it in. Vroom was so easy to work with from beginning to end. Would defiantly recommend Vroom! And I will work with them again in the near future.

Teresalambrose
Jan 25, 2022

Excellent customer service and support teams on the ball. If you want to sell your vehicle this is the place.

Fotero88852
Jan 24, 2022

Quickest and easiest way to sell a car, ever! Easy to complete the paperwork. I think they picked up my car within 3 days and money was in my account within 24 hours.

TeacherAndrea
Jan 24, 2022

Very easy process aling with very helpful support people make for the perfect experience selling your vehicle online.

Edwinr.negron1
Jan 24, 2022

Very easy process, competitive pricing and really good communication. Everyone was very pleasant to work with.

Spiritware15DoctorJ15
Jan 24, 2022

My experience was AMAZING from start to finish! All my questions were answered promptly. All the customer service reps were very friendly!! My car even came a day earlier than expected!! I’m OBSESSED with my 2016 Honda Accord!! Thanks so much VROOM!!!

Jen0423
Jan 24, 2022

My experience was excellent. Vroom's offer was substantially higher than competitors. I was able to complete all the paperwork from home. The only caveat is that it took about a week for Vroom to pick up the car. This wasn't a problem for me but it maybe for other people.

BJ
Jan 24, 2022

Vroom gave us the best payoff. Easy and seamless transaction. I will use Vroom first!

Biscuit972000
Jan 24, 2022

I got the best offer from Vroom. When they asked me to Fedex my vehicle signed title first before inspecting my car, I was a little skeptical. But, once I felt confident that Vroom was a legitimate business, that part of the transaction process became no issue at all. Thet seem to know what they are doing when they made an offer.

Taesoo
Jan 24, 2022

Easy transaction and good customer service. The Tesla Model 3 was as advertised and this experience was one I will do again. My only feedback is more updates on the shipping status but other than that it was excellent.

Holm2361
Jan 24, 2022

Easiest time I’ve ever had selling a car. Been telling friends to try it, they will love it.

Gglazier
Jan 24, 2022

I was hesitant to buy a car through Vroom due to the online reviews, but I am 100% satisfied with the transaction from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend this Vroom to friends and family. Thanks vroom!

Ashleybeck
Jan 24, 2022

Sold our vehicle to Vroom. Overall it was a great experience with no surprises. The transaction was a handled mainly online, signature documents via Fedex and Vroom hired a vehicle transporter to pick up at our home. About a two week process from accepting the vroom offer to receiving payment.

JimmyJim
Jan 24, 2022

Selling my vehicle to Vroom was a very simple process on their web site. Anytime I contacted voorm with question related to the process they were knowledgeable, kind and every helpful.

Dogpile1000
Jan 24, 2022

Purchasing a new car with a trade-in on Vroom was AWESOME! No sales pitches or back and forth on prices - just qualify and search for what you want! The delivery was quick, as they had already shipped my car from Florida to CA while I was filling out contracts. Once I'd submitted all documentation, my car was delivered in just a couple days. They dropped off my new and took my trade-in within 15 minutes. The delivery men were professional and courteous, making the final impression an awesome one!One recommendation for the future: Have the cars professionally washed and detailed 24 hours before delivery so they look as good as they would on a dealership lot when delivered. Mine was very dirty from all the travels, but cleaned up nicely after I washed it. Just a thought for a better final impression.All in all, Vroom took my trade-in and delivered my new vehicle within 30 days of me starting the process (I did so in the middle of the holiday season so there were understandable delays).

Fjohnparker
Jan 24, 2022

very easy and simple to sell the car. I didn't have any problems. I sold my car for a very good price.

Sergei
Jan 24, 2022

how it works


Browse Online

Explore thousands of vehicles with new inventory added every week.

Make It Yours

Find the one, choose your financing, appraise your trade and sign.

Get It Delivered

Take delivery right at home, make sure the car is right for you and enjoy.

LEARN MORE

Vroom Values

We believe buying a car should be fun, easy and affordable. Here's how Vroom is leading the revolution.

Before

Haggling Was Mandatory

At the dealership, you had to negotiate to get a fair price. This added time and stress to the buying process.

After

Cars Priced as Low as Possible

We've eliminated the middleman and made the entire car buying process more efficient, which allows us to pass the savings onto our customers.