BUYSELL/TRADEFINANCE

VROOM REVIEWS

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Don't just take our word for it.

Average Review Rating

3.5

6,928 reviews

We searched for a Jeep at dealerships all over North Texas and Oklahoma. Found limited to no inventory for what we wanted. Wait time was months for a new vehicle. Within 15 minutes of viewing cars on the VROOM website, We found the car we wanted. Held the car with $49 down till we could call to discuss details. We signed the simple paperwork with no back and forth on price as the list price was way below any dealership. Our 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland was delivered 9 days later, right to our front porch parking. I doubt I will ever shop a dealership again. The 7 day, 250 mile return policy gave us peace of mind and we have had no issues. We love our car. Came in spotlessly clean with only 7600 miles on it.

Marshallatlarge
Sep 21, 2021

Vroom was wonderful. They were reliable, fast, and easy to use. My money was received within two days and my whole overall experience was great.

Jackie
Sep 21, 2021

I got a really amazing car at a really amazing price. My mechanic said it was the cleanest used car he had ever seen when checking it out.

Superdirtyunclenate
Sep 21, 2021

I love my new car , great customer service and very prompt, great experience. Thank you

Demetra
Sep 21, 2021

Vroom's vehicle description and pictures were spot on. Made me feel as if vroom worked hard to ensure and honest sale. I love my Jeep!

Toby4nr
Sep 21, 2021

Buying and delivery process went smoothly. Had a small quality issue with my car upon arrival but this was taken care of immediately by customer service.

Grantgiscard
Sep 21, 2021

Quick and easy process. Convenient and stress free experience. Let them the the leg work sit back and wait on the arrival of your new car.

Jsmiley_partee
Sep 21, 2021

Vroom is an easy way to buy a car online. I highly recommend Vroom online car buying even if there are a few improvements I could suggest. I love my new Vroom car and not having to go to a dealership or deal with car salespeople in person is priceless.

MoxieMo
Sep 20, 2021

Painless experience, quick delivery, friendly service. Overall, received my car in less than a week after starting the process, was in great shape.

Cwirick1996
Sep 20, 2021

Great price easy process very professional and knowledgeable team. Highly recommend buying or selling with Vroom

Nancy
Sep 20, 2021

Good experience, delivery was slow due to the carrier they used, however vroom tried to aid in that process as much as possible, I’m currently shopping for another vehicle with them.

Sapp122296
Sep 20, 2021

This was a new way for me to sell my vehicle online, Vroom has it covered every step of the way, friendly and I am very satisfied with my experience

Ronaldroy9337
Sep 19, 2021

This was the best car selling experience I’ve ever had. Quick, easy, and straight forward. Vroom gave me an acceptable offer on my car, a nice change from all the low-ball, downright insulting offers I received off of Craigslist, They picked up my car on time on the day it was scheduled and I received payment via FedEx two days later.If you’re looking to sell your car, I highly recommend Vroom. You’ll get a fair offer and you’ll have your car sold without someone haggling you.

Ruth
Sep 19, 2021

Easy to use. Operators were friendly and helpful and they offered us the best price for our car.

Robert
Sep 19, 2021

I sold my car to Vroom. I did not trade it in. I could not find any reviews (good or bad) for sales only... is why I am posting this.It was a 2018 Mustang Premium GT Power Pack car with all the bells and whistles. I hardly drove the car and after several years of watching it sit in my garage I decided to sell it outright. I was impressed with their price. The car was basically new. It had never seen inclement weather or rain and wholesale trade in is the best my local dealers would give. I did not want to try and sell it myself. I felt the car needed a better price.Working with Vroom was a breeze and the transaction went very smoothly. It took an extra week to get the deal moving which was a slight concern but a quick phone call got it going again. After that, the inspection and pickup of the vehicle took a few days. Payment took two days after pickup. Communication and status was prompt and all electronic. I do not have any experience purchasing from Vroom but their inventory always looks great. I recommend Vroom over any of their competition or any of my local dealers for sale of used vehicles.

CO
Sep 19, 2021

So easy and simple. My rep lead me thru each step and they kept their word on everything. Friendly people, great pricing and easy pick up. Couldn't have asked for a better selling experience.

Lilly
Sep 19, 2021

I sold my car to Vroom and it was such a seamless transaction. They gave me a fair value for the car and the service was World Class! I got the check via FEDEX the next day after they picked up car. Don't waste your time with Carvana. Rod H.

Rodbh
Sep 19, 2021

Great company overall. The delivery takes time compared to traditional dealerships. However the car is awesome, great for use cars

Dwainechenry
Sep 19, 2021

Awesome, helpful, fast, fair, would do it again, very fair price, excellent customer service, never rude.

Very
Sep 19, 2021

Great value and fast with mail. I was expecting this to take a long time. But it wasn't longest wait was finding a driver (Maybe 2 days)

Tbrad5050
Sep 19, 2021

how it works


Browse Online

Explore thousands of vehicles with new inventory added every week.

Make It Yours

Find the one, choose your financing, appraise your trade and sign.

Get It Delivered

Take delivery right at home, make sure the car is right for you and enjoy.

LEARN MORE

Vroom Values

We believe buying a car should be fun, easy and affordable. Here's how Vroom is leading the revolution.

Before

Haggling Was Mandatory

At the dealership, you had to negotiate to get a fair price. This added time and stress to the buying process.

After

Cars Priced as Low as Possible

We've eliminated the middleman and made the entire car buying process more efficient, which allows us to pass the savings onto our customers.