Skip to main content
Vroom home
BUYSELL/TRADE

VROOM REVIEWS

SEE WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Don't just take our word for it.

Average Review Rating

3.5

6,984 reviews

Ambush-175

Jan 25, 2023

Smoothest and easiest truck purchase I have ever experienced in 40 years of buying selling vehicles; hands down. -Timothy L. North Carolina

dennis48315

Jan 25, 2023

do not deal with this company. they just jerk you around and do not deliver

dennis48315 replied on Jan 25, 2023:

Worse experience I have ever had

Michael.t.parnell

Jan 24, 2023

It was kinda hinky getting the car to me during the Christmas/new year holidays but after all was said and done I was happy!

Foster

Jan 23, 2023

I have been in the process of buying a car from vroom for that past week and I can say that it’s pretty convenient for someone like me that works a lot and never have time to go to dealerships. The thing I don’t like or appreciate is their poor communication skills and the customer service is pretty bad. They never have a direct answer to the questions you have and the process is pretty lengthy.

VROOM replied on Jan 25, 2023:

Foster, Thank you for choosing Vroom for your car buying experience but I do apologize you have been experiencing difficulties with our customer service team. I will reach out to you shortly privately to further assist you. Thank you -Joslyn from vroom

lester.solomon.bw70

Jan 22, 2023

THIS IS THE SECOND VEHICLE I PURCHASE FROM VROOM. . PLEASE TRY FOR YOURSELF. A GREAT DEAL FOR THE VEHICLE OF YOUR CHOICE.

Khaleal

Jan 21, 2023

If i could leave no stars i would. I currently work and have been working in the car industry for a little close to 8 years now! I have not dealt with a company with so much disregard for customer service. I advise u never do business here! We agreed on a financed amount after finding the 2014 Maserati i was interested in. price summary changed 5 different times! From the agreed on monthly payments from 361-391-581-481-529 was told this was because of a system issue that did not factor in state taxes i have screen shots of all these fluctuating purchase summaries and emails with the representative that managed the deal who was having to reach out to hire ups for every question asked. i was left waiting 2-3 days with no contact on what’s going on with the change to agreement i paid to put insurance on the vehicle as they requested in order to process deal i paid for holding fee and wasted time and energy that could of been devoted else where take my warning!!! Stay away ! Stay away! Stay away!! I am Supposed to be getting my holding fee refunded in 3-5 business days after multiple calls and voice mails. This will all finally be over !

VROOM replied on Jan 25, 2023:

Khaleal, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback and I do apologize your experience with Vroom was not up to standard. I have messaged you privately if you need any other assistance at this time. Thank you, -Joslyn from Vroom

how it works


Browse Online

Explore thousands of vehicles with new inventory added every week.

Make It Yours

Find the one, choose your financing, appraise your trade and sign.

Get It Delivered

Take delivery right at home, make sure the car is right for you and enjoy.

LEARN MORE

Vroom Values

We believe buying a car should be fun, easy and affordable. Here's how Vroom is leading the revolution.

Before

Haggling Was Mandatory

At the dealership, you had to negotiate to get a fair price. This added time and stress to the buying process.

After

Cars Priced as Low as Possible

We've eliminated the middleman and made the entire car buying process more efficient, which allows us to pass the savings onto our customers.